Wallpaper

A Love of Walls comes hand in hand with

a Love of WALLPAPER.

For me, it all started with PAYTON TURNER and her installations of Sticker Wallpaper.

Payton Turner Sticker Installation

Sticker Wallpaper closeup by payton turner

Which then leads to an exciting discovery that PAYTON TURNER and BRIAN have started their very own wallpaper company

FLAT VERNACULAR:

Too much stuff by Flat Vernacular WallpaperLooks like stickers but it’s hand drawn illustrations.

Groupo by Flat Vernacular (scale)Pretty pattern, oh wait. IT’s bike parts!

Flat Vernacular Wallpaper Beastly Guardians

Lions and Bears in Long Johns!

I am currently looking for my school year sticker books. I love the wall paper’s it makes me wish I had a space to wallpaper.  I want to try it on something. Maybe something on a smaller side like e a bookcover, or a wallet. Wait I feel a Personal Project coming on!

Leave a Reply

